The United States To Stop Issuing Visas To Citizens From Eritrea, Guinea, Sierra Leone And Cambodia

[photo credits-featured image: inserted by credits embedded]

The United States plans to stop issuing visas to citizens from four countries that it says aren’t accepting deported citizens. The list includes three African countries — Eritrea, Guinea and Sierra Leone — as well as Cambodia. The U.S. has suspended visas twice before under previous administrations in efforts to push deportations forward. Last week, the…


Worldwide Hotel Accommodations

Visiting Las Vegas?… Check out this website first