Main Menu

The Nordic Defense Cooperation Published Their 2014 Report

World Affairs – Defense
open eyes opinion {source: NOgov}

The Nordic Defense Cooperation is comprised of five Nordic Nations
… Denmark, Finland, Norway, Sweden, and Iceland.

A number of achievements are highlighted in this report and illustrate the dynamic nature of the Nordic Defense Cooperation. (URL at bottom of article)

Annual Report NORDEFCO 2014 -The Nordic Defense Cooperation

Published: 02.02.2015
The Nordic Defense Cooperation NORDEFCO produces tangible results
through intensified security political dialogue, capacity building activities, training and exercises, capability development and armaments cooperation, as well as cooperation in military operations.

The report gives a broad outline and information with regards to all the various initiatives and cooperations that NORDEFCO undertook in 2014.

This Annual Report describes the activities and progress made at the military level within the NORDEFCO structure in 2014.

These activities are conducted within the five Cooperation Areas (COPA), the Coordination staff (CS) and within the supporting groups.

Read Full Report…

Click here for reuse options!
Copyright 2015

Comments are Closed